heart attack man new album indi rock alternative rock punk rock
New Music and Reviews

Heart Attack Man – “Fake Blood” Full Length Album Review : Video

heart attack man new album fake blood

Invoking nostalgia without ever feeling old, this is how I felt when I finished listening to “Fake Blood.” Heart Attack Man’s second full-length release picks up on the drive and the gritty attitude of their last full length album “The Manson Family” and pushes it further. Breaking in and filling a hole in the modern emo and pop punk scene “Fake Blood” is one of the most addictive albums to come out this year.

  • Tracklisting: 
  • 1. Fake Blood 
  • 2. Blood Blister 
  • 3. Low Hanging Fruit 
  • 4. Out For Blood 
  • 5. Rats In A Bucket 
  • 6. Moths In A Lampshade 
  • 7. Cut My Losses 
  • 8. Crisis Actor 
  • 9. Asking For It 
  • 10. Sugar Coated 
  • 11. The Choking Game

Tour Dates (w/ Seaway and Young Culture):

  • Thu April 18 Rochester, NY – Montage Music Hall
  • Fri April 19 Poughkeepsie, NY- The Loft @ The Chance
  • Sat April 20 Hartford, CT – Webster Underground
  • Sun April 21 Worcester, MA – Palladium Upstairs
  • Tue April 23 Brooklyn, NY – Brooklyn Bazaar
  • Wed April 24 Lancaster, PA – Chameleon Club Lounge
  • Thu April 25 Baltimore, MD -Metro Gallery
  • Fri April 26 Virginia Beach, VA – The Bunker
  • Sat April 27 Charlotte, NC – Amos Southend
  • Sun April 28 Columbia, SC – New Brookland Tavern
  • Tue April 30 Jacksonville, FL – 1904 Music Hall
  • Wed May 1 Nashville. TN – Exit / In
  • Thu May 2 Columbus, OH – Ace of Cups
  • Fri May 3 Milwaukee, WI – Back Room @ Colectivo
  • Sat May 4 Bloomington, IL – Nightshop
  • Sun May 5 Chicago, IL – Subterranean
  • Mon May 6 Burnsville, MN – The Garage
  • Wed May 8 Grand Rapids, MI – The Stache
  • Thu May 9 Indianapolis, IN – The Hoosier Dome
  • Fri May 10 Toledo, OH – Frankie’s

facebook.com/heartattackmane

twitter.com/HeartAttackMane

instagram.com/heartattackmon

Heart Attack Man Official Website