The young thieves sign with invouge records

NYC’s YOUNG THIEVES signs with InVogue Records; Debut Single Out August 16th!

Vocalist Alexandra Amor and guitarists Dmitry Libman & Andrew Lynch (collectively known as YOUNG THIEVES) have officially signed with Invogue Records and announced their debut single, “Skinny Dip,” will be released on August 16th of 2019 (you can pre-save the single via Spotify here).

NYC's Young Thieves sign with InVouge records. new music August 16th

InVogue records have also announced that they have begun work on Young Thieve’s debut EP, Darker Dreams, and have slated that release for this coming fall. The label has recruited Matt Squire (known for his work with Panic! At The Disco, Ariana Grande, and Katy Perry) to produce the record, teasing an extended play full of catchy anthems that will be impossible to get out of your head.

Follow Young Thieves: FacebookTwitterInstagram